Contact

Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Help make high-speed internet access a reality for everyone by expressing your support and staying informed. Sign up for our mailing list and follow us on Facebook & Twitter to stay in the loop.

You can also reach us by phone at 519-914-1308 to learn more about SWIFT and how we’re building broadband for everyone in southwestern Ontario, Caledon, and the Niagara Region.

Want to get in touch fast? Click the email icon to open a general inquiry email in a new window and send us a note now.

Our Board of Directors and Advisory Committee are comprised of leaders and experts from across the region, all dedicated to building #broadbandforeveryone in southwestern Ontario, Caledon, and Niagara Region.

Board of Directors

  • George Bridge (Councillor, Wellington County)
  • Randy Hope (Mayor, Chatham-Kent)
  • April Jeffs (Councillor, Niagara Region Council)
  • Bev MacDougall (Councillor, Lambton County) – Vice Chair
  • Gerry Marshall (Warden, Simcoe County) – Chair
  • Jim Maudsley (Councillor, Middlesex County)
  • David Mayberry (Warden, Oxford County)
  • Brent Royce (Director, Ontario Federation of Agriculture)
  • Allan Thompson (Mayor, Town of Caledon)
  • Mitch Twolan (Councillor, Bruce County)
  • Roger Watt (Councillor, Huron County)
  • MaryLynn West-Moynes (President, Georgian College) – Treasurer
  • Chief Denise Stonefish (Delaware Nation, Moravian of the Thames)
  • Stephen Young (IT Manager, Thames Valley District School Board) – Secretary
  • Bob Campbell (CEO, Connecting Windsor Essex)


Project Team:

Please call 519.914.1308 to reach our team by phone. Individual team members can be reached by email using the following format: [firstname].[lastname]@swiftnetwork.ca

  • Geoff Hogan – Chief Executive Officer
  • Barry Field – Chief Operating  Officer
  • Adriana Dekker – Stakeholder Relations Manager
  • Deb Fawcett – Executive Assistant/Office Manager
  • Ashleigh Weeden – Communications Manager
  • Matt Rapke – GIS Specialist

Advisory Committee:

  • Morgan Calvert (Director ITS, Middlesex County)
  • Dr. Helen Hambly (Associate Professor, School of Environmental Design and Rural Development, University of Guelph)
  • Stuart Hendrie (CIO, Niagara Region)
  • Dino Miele (CIO, District School Board Niagara (DSBN)
  • Armando Narvali (IT Manager, Town of Caledon)
  • Dan Circelli (Director of Marketing, Connecting Windsor Essex)
  • Brent Capp (Director – Simcoe County Access Network)
  • Lance Thurston (President & CEO, Grey Bruce Health Services)
  • Harry Turnbull (Executive Director of IT, City of Windsor)
  • Jennifer Whiteye (Executive Director – Southern First Nations Secretariat, London District Chief’s Council)
  • Terry Yantzi (IT Manager, Region of Waterloo)

To learn more about what’s happening in your community, contact your County office to talk to them about ultra high-speed broadband for everyone.

Brant County

Mayor: Ron Eddy
ron.eddy@brant.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Paul Emerson
paul.emerson@brant.ca

549-449-2451
26 Park Avenue,
Burford, ON
N0E 1A0

Bruce County

Warden: Paul Eagleson
warden@brucecounty.on.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Kelly Coulter
kcoulter@brucecounty.on.ca

519-881-1291
30 Park Street
Walkerton, ON
N0G 2V0

Town of Caledon

Mayor: Allan Thompson
allan.thompson@caledon.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Mike Galloway
cao@caledon.ca

905-584-2272
6311 Old Church Road
Caledon, ON
L7C 1J6

Chatham-Kent

Mayor: Randy Hope
ckmayor@chatham-kent.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Don Shropshire
dons@chatham-kent.ca

PO Box 640, 315 King St W
Chatham, ON
N7M 5K8

Dufferin County

Warden: Paul Mills
pmills@dufferincounty.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Sonya Pritchard
spritchard@dufferincounty.ca

519-941-2816
55 Zina St.
Orangeville, ON
L9W 1E5

Elgin County

Warden: David Marr
warden@elgin-county.on.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Julie Gonyou
cao@elgin.ca

519-631-1460
450 Sunset Drive
St. Thomas, ON
N5R 5V1

Essex County

Warden: Tom Bain
tbain@lakeshore.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Rob Maisonville
rmaisonville@countyofessex.on.ca

519-776-6441
360 Fairview Avenue W
Essex, ON
N8M 1Y6

Grey County

Warden: Stewart Halliday
warden@grey.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Kim Wingrove
kim.wingrove@grey.ca

519-376-2205
595 9th Avenue E
Owen Sound, ON
N4K 3E3

Huron County

Warden: Jim Ginn
warden@huroncounty.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Meighan Wark
mwark@huroncounty.ca

519-524-8394
1 Courthouse Square
Goderich, ON
N7A 1M2

Lambton County

Warden: Bill Weber
bill.weber@county-lambton.on.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Ron Van Horne
ron.vanhorne@county-lambton.on.ca

519-845-0801
789 Broadway St., Box 3000
Wyoming, ON
N0N 1T0

Middlesex County

Warden: Marigay Wilkins
warden@middlesex.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Morgan Calvert
mcalvert@middlesex.ca

519-434-7321
399 Ridout St. N
London, ON
N6A 2P1

Region of Niagara

Regional Chair: Alan Caslin
regional.chair@niagararegion.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Carmelo D’Angelo
carmelo.dangelo@niagararegion.ca

905-980-6000
1815 Sir Isaac Brock Way
(formerly 2201 St. David’s Rd.)
P.O. Box 1042
Thorold, ON
L2V 4T7

Norfolk County

Warden: Charlie Luke
charlie.luke@norfolkcounty.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: David Cribbs
david.cribbs@norfolkcounty.ca

519-426-5870
50 Colborne St. S
Simcoe, ON
N3Y 4H3

City of Orillia

Mayor: Steve Clarke
mayor@orillia.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Gayle Jackson
gjackson@orillia.ca

705-325-1311
50 Andrew St. S, Suite 300
Orillia, ON
L3V 7T5

Oxford County

Warden: David Mayberry
warden@oxfordcounty.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Peter Crockett
pcrockett@oxfordcounty.ca

519-539-9800
PO Box 1614
21 Reeve St.
Woodstock, ON
N4S 7Y3

Perth County

Warden: Walter McKenzie
warden@perthcounty.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Renato Pullia
rpullia@perthcounty.ca

519-271-0531
1 Huron St.
Stratford, ON
N5A 5S4

Simcoe County

Warden: Gerry Marshall
gerry.marshall@simcoe.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Mark Aitken
mark.aitken@simcoe.ca

705-735-6901
1110 Highway 26
Midhurst, ON
L0L 1X0

Waterloo Region

Regional Chair: Ken Seiling
kseiling@regionofwaterloo.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Mike Murray
mmurray@regionofwaterloo.ca

519-575-4608
150 Frederick St.
PO Box 9051 Station C
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4J3

Wellington County

Warden: Dennis Lever
warden@wellington.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Scott Wilson
scottw@wellington.ca

519-837-2600
74 Woolwich St.
Guelph, ON
N1H 3T9

City of Windsor

Mayor: Drew Dilkens
mayoro@citywindsor.ca

CAO/Staff Contact: Onorio Colucci
ocolucci@citywindsor.ca

519-255-6315
350 City Hall Square W.
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1